This is a new service – your feedback will help us to improve it.

Building Control staff directory

Please find below the areas of special expertise and individual contact details for the officers in the Building Control Section.

Alison Phillips

Technical Support Officer

alison_phillips@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477518

Chole Donneky

Technical Support Officer

chloe_donneky@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394119

Dawn Harvey

Senior Building Control Surveyor

dawn_harvey@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477567

07977 228450

Derek Garwood

Principal Structural Engineer

derek_garwood@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477538

07977 228106

John Richardson

Technical Support Officer

john_richardsons@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394111

Julian Humphrey

Building Control Surveyor

julian_humphrey@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477543

07977 228453

Kieran O'Neill

Technical Support Team Leader

kieran_oneill@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477638

Lisa Clements

Tech Support Officer

lisa_clements@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394119

Mark Williams

Principal Building Control Surveyor (thermal springs protection)

mark_williams@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394112

07977 228104

Megan Pruett

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

megan_pruett@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477542

07966 880427

Oliver Reed

Building Control Team Leader

oliver_reed@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394115

07977 228108

Paul Stevens

Senior Building Control Surveyor

paul_stevens@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394110

07977 228455

Phil Mansfield

Head of Building Control & Public Protection

phil_mansfield@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477541

07977 228105

Rob Clements

Building Control Team Leader

rob_clements@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477545

07977 228109

Roland Hames

Senior Building Control Surveyor

roland_hames@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 394116

07977 228454

Steve Atkins

Senior Building Control Surveyor

steve_atkins@bathnes.gov.uk

01225 477540

07980 998770